2024 Director Candidates

The 2024 Nominating Committee met on January 17th to select candidates for the 2024 director elections. Two seats on the Todd-Wadena Electric Cooperative Board of Directors will expire at the Annual Meeting on April 16th, 2024. The committee nominated incumbents Miles Kuschel and Tom Brichacek, as well as Gary Kneisl. Next month’s newsletter, the March Pine to Prairie, will have profiles of each candidate (profiles will also be in the ballot packets all members receive).

How to Vote

In March, ballot packets with voting instructions will be mailed to members from OSG based out of Bloomington, Illinois. OSG will also receive, scan, and tabulate ballots that members complete and return using the pre-addressed, pre-stamped envelopes provided. OSG will tabulate alternative options that include electronic voting and onsite voting at the Annual Meeting on April 16th.