Directors Elected at First Part of Bifurcated Annual Meeting

The first part of the bifurcated Annual Meeting took place on Tuesday, April 28th at 5:30 p.m. at the Cooperative’s office. Dan Carlisle, president and CEO served as the Parliamentarian. Board members, candidates, and the Nominating Committee Chair were present for the election results.

Tony Hoff, Marketing Manager for Survey & Ballots Systems, joined the
meeting virtually to announce the 2020 director election results. The three incumbents, Gene Kern, Kristine Spadgenske, and Dale Adams, were re-elected for three-year terms.

The date for the second part of the bifurcated meeting, which will include management reports and a member meal, has yet to be determined.