Director Candidates Selected

The 2022 Nominating Committee met on January 20th to select candidates for the 2022 director elections. Two seats on the Todd-Wadena Board of Directors will expire at the Annual Meeting on April 19th, 2022.

The Committee nominated Marie Katterhagen and Mike Thorson (incumbents), as well as Judy Richer, Staci Stoerzinger*, and John Wolak*.

Next month’s newsletter, the March Pine to Prairie, will have profiles of each candidate (profiles will also be in the ballot packets that all members receive). 

*John Wolak and Staci Stoerzinger have withdrawn their names from consideration.

How to Vote

In March, ballot packets with voting instructions will be mailed to members from Survey and Ballot Systems based out of Eden Prairie. Survey and Ballot Systems will also receive, scan, and tabulate ballots that members complete and return using the pre-addressed, pre-stamped envelopes provided. Survey and Ballot Systems will tabulate alternative options that include electronic voting and on-site voting at the Annual Meeting on April 19th.