Board of Directors



Back Row (L to R): Dale Adams, Treasurer; Dan Carlisle, CEO; Miles Kuschel, Board Chair; Mike Thorson, Director. Front Row (L to R): Gene Kern, Director; Marie Katterhagen, Secretary; Kristine Spadgenske, Director; Tom Brichacek, Vice Chair.

The Todd-Wadena board of directors are elected by the membership. The Nominating Committee typically seeks candidates for director elections in January. All members receive mailed ballot packets and may vote by mail or at the Annual Meeting, which is usually held in April. Directors serve three-year terms.

Members interested in running for a position on the board may contact the cooperative office for details at 218-631-3120 or 800-321-8932.

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:
  • 08/25/2020
  • 09/24/2020
  • 10/22/2020
  • 11/24/2020
  • 12/18/2020